Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Vendor Diversity  



National Bankshares, Inc. Board of Directors

Lawrence J. Ball, President, Moog Components Group
F. Brad Denardo, President and Chief Executive Officer, National Bank; Executive Vice President, National Bankshares Inc.; Treasurer, National Bankshares Financial Services, Inc.
Michael E. Dye, Pharmacist/Owner, New Graham Pharmacy
John E. Dooley, Chief Executive Officer & Secretary-Treasurer, Virginia Tech Foundation, Inc.
Norman V. Fitzwater, President, A Cleaner World, Blacksburg
Charles E. Green, III, Financial Planner, AXA Advisors, LLC
Mildred R. Johnson, Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University
Dr. Jack M. Lewis, Past President, New River Community College
Dr. Mary G. Miller, President, Interactive Design and Development, Inc.
Glenn P. Reynolds, President, Reynolds Architects, Inc.
William A. Peery, President, Cargo Oil Co., Inc.
James G. Rakes, Chairman, National Bankshares, Inc.
James C. Thompson, Chairman, Thompson & Litton, Inc.
Dr. J. Lewis Webb, Jr., Retired Dentist

© 2017 National Bankshares, Inc.